Performing Arts Department Staff

 

Dello Thedford Director of Vocal Music, Performing Arts thedfordd@jenningsk12.org
Jeffrey Arnold Elementary Art Teacher

arnoldj@jenningsk12.org

Megan Coonrod Middle/High School Band

coonrodm@jenningsk12.org

Jessica Gates Elementary Music Teacher gatesj@jenningsk12.org
Michele Holmes-Bell Elementary Vocal Music Teacher bellm@jenningsk12.org
Dr. Dianna Isaac-Johnson Elementary Music Teacher johnsond@jenningsk12.org
Sherry Jones Middle School Vocal Music Teacher

joness2@jenningsk12.org

Jennifer Kelch High School Art Teacher kelchj@jenningsk12.org
Margaret Hoffman Middle School Art Teacher hoffmanm@jenningsk12.org
Jennifer Shull Elementary Art Teacher shullj@jenningsk12.org
David Whitney Art Teacher whitneyd@jenningsk12.org
Ryan Johnson Middle/High School Dance Instructor

johnson4@jenningsk12.org