Athletic Department Staff

 

                                

Ryan Wallace Athletics Director wallacer@jenningsk12.org
Mark Harris Head Football Coach harrism@jenningsk12.org
Zach Giljum Varsity Volleyball Coach giljumz@jenningsk12.org
Darryl Williams Head Cross Country Coach
LTC Ceylon Ward Varsity Softball Coach wardc@jenningsk12.org
Dana Kirksey Cheerleading Coach kirkseyd@jenningsk12.org
Megan Coonrod Pep Band coonrodm@jenningsk12.org
Nigel Townsend Assistant Football Coach townsendn@jenningsk12.org
Susan Stovall Assistant Softball Coach stovalls@jenningsk12.org
Danny Thomas Freshman Boys Basketball Coach thomasd@jenningsk12.org
Mike McMurran Assistant Varsity Football Coach mcmurranm@jenningsk12.org